All about the PB Cheerios, Baby.

Okay this is not going to be my official post for Thursday. But I just HAD to stop by and say

I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER CHEERIOS MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE I AM EATING THESE DAYS!

and I cannot find them ANYWHERE in NYC!? I have been dying to try these since I first heard about them, and have searched everywhere! Even CVS  doesn’t have them, at least that I have seen, and they are like the bomb at carrying really good cereals.

Last night when I was at my mom’s and she just happened to have a box of these heavenely little O’s. Finally I had the taste of happiness I had been waiting for…and it was worth it. I stole a huge baggie of them from my mom this morning for breakfast when I got into work and again, they did not disappoint. Even my co-worker said “wow these would be really good right before a run.”  Aheeeem, I totally agree!!

Has anyone seen these in NYC? 

That is all. I will post later today or tomorrow.

Until then.

Happy Running!

One thought on “All about the PB Cheerios, Baby.

Leave a Reply

