wawawaWednesday

Ahh it is Wednesday already–yay!

This morning, around 5 a.m., I woke up to EXTREME calf cramping in my left leg.  I could hardly walk on it–and it was possibly one of the most painful things I have felt. LUCKILY I own the stick and when I decided to wake up and run to work I gave it a few rolls and it felt a lot better. This is a lesson in hydration–aka don’t be dumb and stay hydrated.

I ran 6.5 miles today and it was so nice to get it out of the way in the morning but not have to wake up at 5:30 to do it. The weather was great and it was almost the perfect time of day for a run. Running to work is a keeper.

I am going to keep this short today–in honor of Stanley Cup Finals and my Flyers playing a big game tonight.  I can’t think much passed 7:30 p.m. and this series being O-V-E-R (so we hope!)

 

GET FLYERED UP!

 

GET FLYERED UP PEEPS!! I can’t talk about running too much today when all I can think about is sweeping….

Flyers in 4--let's do this!

 

 

Leave a Reply

