FRI(ed)AY

I. am. fried.  My legs are tired. My head hurts from dehydration.  I worked my ass off this week and today I celebrate with a day of rest.

Tomorrow I run a 5k with my boyfriend’s family and until then I will do this:

And this

And this

And this

ANNNNDDD THEN THIS

HAPPY FRIDAY!

One thought on “FRI(ed)AY

  1. Happy friday to you as well. I am run down from work and possibly resting from the gym as today as well though I needed rest Wednsday and Thursday so I may still go. Work has been crazy busy, I work in a warehouse and load trailers in the shipping department. I’ve been doing well with getting gym workouts in lately though its been too hot to run outside lately. I can’t do morning runs as I start work at 6:45am. I can barely get up for work some mornings let alone a run lol! Have a great weekend, hope the marathon training is going well, I’ve been too busy to keep up with blogs!

Leave a Reply

